Just some ramblings

It is so weird to look back at the Phases of your life. It was only 8 years ago I was graduating highschool and about to move away from home I never would have thought life would lead  Me where it has.  Never in a million years would I have dreamed I would live in Texas. Muchless Huntsville. People ask me all the time “How in the world did you end up here?”  Funny thing is, I can’t picture my life any different from what it is right Now. I know I’m in the lords hands and I couldn’t be happier!

I have grown more than imaginable since I’ve been here.  Looking back and reading some old blogs and journal entries today, I realized how much I have changed.  Man, THANK THE LORD!  Without Him none of this would have happened.  I am eustatic about the people He has placed in my life.  A loving church and faithful friends.  Friends whom I didnt even know when I first moved here and now I wonder how my life would ever function without them.

Just sit back….and think about how awesome your life is…even when you may think its not.

Today I’m gonna try a little harder.
Gonna make every minute last longer.
Gonna learn to forgive and to forget
cuz we don’t have long gotta make the most of it.
Today I’m gonna love my enemies.
Reach out to somebody who needs me.
Make a change
Make the world a better place.
Cuz tomorrow could be one day too late.
-skillet

2 responses to “Just some ramblings

  1. Maida Hairabedian

    This is an AWESOME note.. thanks for sharing…. I miss your face… when can we hangout? i feel sort of unplaced these few weeks.. i need Crystal time to cheer me up!!! PLEASE!

    I love you ❤

  2. Good to hear from you –
    Love you,
    Jennifer Guinn Cuttino

Leave a comment