FLORIDA HERE I COME!

I had a great chance this weekend to go down and visit my best friend, Amber. She lives in Ft. Myers. We had a blast. Caught up on some much missed laughs together. Here are a few pics from the trip!

view of Ft. Myers from the plane

DSC_0493

as soon as i got there i wanted to go to the beach….so we did….and we found sand dollars and sea urchins!  those little suckers peed all over us!  we had to snap a quick picture because we had to put them back in the water before we got fined $500 for removing live animals from the ocean!!  but they were so pretty!

IMG_0568

yeah i got a little burnt….what’s new?

IMG_0661

so…the joke of the trip was that I wanted to put pink in my hair…why?  I dont know.  So….Ber did it for me.  We went from blonde-ish to WAY PINK!….to blonde…..to finally “COLOR OOPS”.  BEST STUFF EVER IF YOU ARE STUPID AND COLOR YOUR HAIR A MASSIVE AMOUNT OF SOME COLOR YOU KNOW YOUR BOSS WILL FIRE YOU OVER!  here are a few pictures of the process.  She was a trooper.  Cuz we colored 4 times.  Thanks Ber!

IMG_0648IMG_0590IMG_0633

On Saturday we went to Busch Gardens in Tampa with some of her friends.  I actually had fun…seeing as I dont really like amusement parks….or large groups of people…  🙂  but I went for her…..I admit…it wasnt that bad.  ;))

IMG_0633 (2)IMG_0615

View from Ber’s back yard….no wonder she loves Florida…can we get something like this in Texas so she will move here?  🙂

IMG_0575

I LOVE YOU BER!  I HAD A FUN WEEKEND….NOW ITS YOUR TURN AGAIN TO GET YOUR BUTT UP HERE…SO HURRY!

Leave a comment