Courtney Lefler *graduation*

Man oh man.  Where to start?  Courtney has been amazing to me.  She’s been the one true friend that I’ve had since I’ve moved here and she’s stuck by me and loved me and I dont know where I would be without her.  I CANT BELIEVE SHE’S LEAVING ME IN AUGUST!!!  ugh.  But…they are moving to Fort Collins, Colorado to work with a campus ministry up there and help jumpstart the Chi Alpha.  So I cant complain.  Yet another excuse for me to jump on a plane and go visit someone.  She graduates from Sam on May 16th!  Congrats Windy!  I love you!

windy|grad-46windy|grad-59windy|grad-67windy|grad-70windy|grad-104windy|grad-123windy|grad-144

2 responses to “Courtney Lefler *graduation*

  1. OMG! THOSE PICS ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!! 😀 I LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEM! ❤ Courtney… YOU LOOK AMAZING! and…. SOOOOOOO EXCITED! 😀 i wonder why 😉 I CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU GRADUATE ON THE 16ht 😉 WOOOHOOO!

  2. Oh, and Crystal…. GREAT GREAT GREAT JOB! 😀 FANTASTIC!

Leave a comment